Sneak preview of the Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes has recently launched a 3D application to tease the new MP4-26 single-seater, to be officially unveiled tomorrow at Berlin. To properly use the online feature, you have to install Unity Web Player.

REMINDER: The premiere of the MP4-26 will be broadcasted live on beginning with 12:00 PM CET.


Woking, United Kingdom, Feb 03, 2011

Drive our new car before Lewis and Jenson do!

Fancy taking a sneak peek at the brand-new Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26?

Our exclusive 3D model will be available for test drives following the car’s reveal, which will be streamed live from Berlin on tomorrow at 12pm CET (11am GMT or 6am EST).

You’ll be the first one to get behind the wheel – Lewis and Jenson won’t get to drive the Vodafone McLaren Mercedes MP4-26 before February 10!

Copyright © 2011, Mercedes-Benz-Blog. All rights reserved.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.